Members

Board of Directors 2022

President - Darci Richardson

President Elect 2023 - Liz Richesson

VP Programs - Darci Richardson & Liz Richesson

VP Membership - Jan Sandstrom

Treasurer - Donna Damon

Secretary - Marti Summers

Hospitality - Jan Sandstrom

Public Relations - Candace Skor

Historian - Christina Henteleff

Special Projects - Entire Board

Hospitality - Jan Sandstrom & Jennifer Warner

Website - Darci Richardson & Tiffany Davids

Newsletter - Liz Richesson

Amy Corneau | Simi Valley Chamber of Commerce | 805.526.3900 | simichamber.org
 

Ana Asatouri | US Appliance Repair
 

Angela Wycoff | Amerifund Mortgage
 

Barbara Homokay | Arbonne International | 805.404.6200 | barbarahomokay.arbonne.com
 

Candace Skor | A Caring Solution | 805.404.9881

Candy DeLapp | CAbi Clothing | 818.312.2719

Carrie Golden | Your Knit Lady | 805.428.0666

Cheryl Tsieprati | Tsieprati Corporate | 805.404.3400 | oneblinkatatime.com

Christina Alvarez | Insight Pest Management, Inc | 805.628.2881 | insight-pest.com

Christina Henteleff | Coldwell Banker Realty | www.ChristinaH4Homes.com

 

Cinda Roffman | Westlake Hypnotherapy | 818.929.4944 | cindaroffman.com

Cyndi Colonna | Lit Occasions | 323.855.0602

Dana Silecchio | Simi Chiropractic Health Center | 805.584.1634 | simichiropractic.com

 

Darci Richardson | CSMC Mortgage | 805.304.2900 | MarkandDarci.com

Debbie Jordon | Brow Bella

 

Debby Lieber | Lieber & Lieber Law Group, LLP | 818-674-4100 | lieberlawgroup.com

 

Demi Fox | Demi Fox & Associates at Keller Williams Realty World Class | 805.490.1401 | demifox.com

Donna Damen | Jewelry Specialist w/ Parklane Jewelry | 805.501.5134 | 1DazzlingDonna.com

 

Elizabeth Richesson | Farmers Insurance | 805.526.3800 | FarmersAgent.com/ERichesson

 

Erica Benvenuto | Movement Mortgage

Jan Sandstrom | JCD Creations | 818.427.0958

 

Jamie Cavanaugh | Amerifund Mortgage
 

Janet Adams | C21 Everest | 805.501.2022

 

Jennifer Finnerty | Rose Family Funeral Home and Cremation | 805.415.3709 | rosefamilyfuneralhome.com

 

Jennifer Monroe | Law Offices of Jennifer Monroe | 805.915.4760 | TrustsYourWay.com

Jennifer Warner | Qmulate Capital LLC | 805.380.6234 | Qmulate401k.com

Jo Ann Poole | Keller Williams World Class | 805.501.8071 | joannpoole.com

Karen Troop | Pinnacle Estate Properties, Inc. | 805.338.7370 | KarenTroop.com

Leeanne Lubrano | Tupperware | 805.582.2903

 

Lisa Eidman | Seymour & Associates Travel | 805.522.3743 | seymourassociatestravel.com

 

Loretta Cabuyadao | Kopy King | 805.527.0060 | morecopies.com

Lynda Rummelhoff | State Farm Insurance & Financial Services | 805.553.0355 | moorparkinsurance.com/

Maggie Kestly
 

Margaret Roy | Bookkeeping Pros Plus | 714.719.5598 | bookkeepingprosplus.com

 

Maria Sanchez | 1-800-Packouts

Marti Summers | Party Lite Candles | 805.795.8007

Mary Stec | Westlake Skin Tightening | 805.591.0900 | westlakeskintightening.com

 

Maryann F. Hopkins | Professional Business/Tax Services | 805.522.7763 | thetaxbeacon.com

 

Melanie Vollbrecht | AXICOM, Inc | 818.929.0199

Nancy Cranford | Interior Design by Nancy | 818.585.3792

Paula Miller | Paula Miller Insurance © | 805.522.3663 | paulamilleragency.com

Rebeca Golden | Cabi Stylist | 310.614.8650 | rebecagolden.cabionline.com

Rosanne Kingsbury | HypnoVitality | 818.262.1246 | hypnovitality.com

Shana Daniels| Positively Fit | 805.990.7427

Shari Schultz | New Directions Event Planning | 805.404.9941 | newdirectionsevents.com

 

Silvia Hogan | Optavia | 805.428.4699

Soroptomist International Simi Valley | 805.404.7677

Susan Blumert | AFLAC | 805.433.3906

 

Tiffany Davids | Marketing Consultant | 805.279.3227 | tiffanydavids.com

Terri Doria | Puroclean Disaster Recovery Services | 805.292.3620 | puroclean.com/pdrs-ca