top of page

Members

Board of Directors 2024

 

President - Jan Sandstrom

1st Vice President/VP Programs - Ana Asatouri
2nd Vice President/VP Membership - Liz Richesson

Treasurer - Liz Bystrom

Secretary - Jennifer Warner

Hospitality/Special Projects - Rebeca Golden

Public Relations - Amy Corneau

Historian - Christina Henteleff

Website - Tiffany Davids

Newsletter - Candace Skor

Past President/Parliamentarian - Darci Richardson
Board Member at Large - Donna Damen

Members 2024

Amy Corneau | Simi Valley Chamber of Commerce | 805.404.7677 | simichamber.org
 

Ana Asatouri | US Appliance Repair | 818.618.4178

 

Brandy Glassman | B Limitless Fitness | 805.760.1938

Brooke Grayson | Aviara Real Estate | 805.630.2869

Camille Cordova | Exact Staff | 818.307.5375 | exactstaff.com

Candace Skor | A Caring Solution | 805.404.9881

Carrie Golden | Your Knit Lady | 805.428.0666

Cheryl Tsieprati | Tsieprati Consulting | 805.404.3400 | oneblinkatatime.com

Christina Fishback | Mainstreet Mortgage | 818.822.5606 | mainstreetloans.com

Christina Henteleff | Coldwell Banker Realty | 805.304.7444 | www.ChristinaH4Homes.com


Christine Nicholson | O'Connor Pest Control | 408.582.8027


Dana Silecchio | Simi Chiropractic Health Center | 805.584.1634 | simichiropractic.com


Dani Hutchison | Southeast Ventura County YMCA | 909.896.4918 | sevymca.org
 

Darci Richardson | CSMC Mortgage | 805.304.2900 | MarkandDarci.com

Debbie Jordan | Brow Bella with Debbie | browbelladebbie.com

Dr. Donna Novak | Simi Psychological Group | 805-842-1994 ext 5 | simipsychologicalgroup.com

Donna Blackwell | Insperity HR | 310.663.0185

Donna Damen | jBloom Jewelry & More | 805.501.5134 | 1DazzlingDonna.com

Elisia Menijivar | Beauty and Grace Foundation | 818.427.6958 | beautyandgracefoundation.com

Ivana Mayer | Internetize Me | 323.377.0557

Jan Sandstrom | JCD Creations | 818.427.0958 | jcdcreations12.com
 

Janet Adams | C21 Everest Real Estate | 805.501.2022

Jennifer Armstrong | Cruise Planners | 805.905.1469 | cruiseplannersventura.com

 

Jennifer Finnerty | Rose Family Funeral Home and Cremation | 805.581.3800 | rosefamilyfuneralhome.com

 

Jennifer Monroe | Law Offices of Jennifer Monroe | 805.915.4760 | TrustsYourWay.com

Jennifer Warner | Qmulate Capital LLC | 805.380.6234 | Qmulate401k.com

Jo Ann Poole | Keller Williams World Class | 805.501.8071 | joannpoole.com

Joanna Lara | State Farm Insurance & Financial Services | 805.553.0355 | moorparkinsurance.com

Juliane Detweiler | Rodan + Fields | julianedetweiler.myrandf.com/en-us

 

Karen Jackson | Accurate Notary & Services | 805.210.9459 | accuratenotaryservice.com

Karen Troop | Troop & Associates | 805.338.1020 | KarenTroop.com

Kimberly Pewsey | Dream Nest Real Estate & Interior Design, LLC | 805.500.8685 | dreamnesthomes.com

Lara Parrazzo | Fix It Fast Plumbing, Heating & Air | 805.526.9500 | fixitfasthomeservices.com

Leeanne Lubrano | Tupperware | 805.582.2903

Liliana Marghitoiu | Leap Pharmaceuticals | 805.428.1862 | leappharm.com

 

Lisa Eidman | Seymour & Associates Travel | 805.522.3743 | seymourassociatestravel.com

Liz Bystrom | New York Life | 805.341.6264

Liz Richesson | Hillcrest Financial Group | Connect Escrow | 805.373.8686

 

Luisa Kahdeman | Optavia | 818.424.0808

Lynda Rummelhoff | State Farm Insurance & Financial Services | 805.553.0355 | moorparkinsurance.com

Maggie Kestly | Mid Valley Properties | 818.207.2057 | midvalley.com

Maria Maissian | Enove Agency | 818.437.0553 | enoveagency.com

Mary Johnson | Peacock Print Co. | 562.732.2625

Maryann F. Hopkins | Professional Business /Tax Services | 805.522.7763
 | thetaxbeacon.com

Melanie Vollbrecht | AXICOM, Inc | 818.865.9865 x 108

Melissa Thiesen | Mary Kay Sr. Sales Director | 805.300.8371
 | marykay.com/melissa.thiesen

Nancy Cranford | Interior Design by Nancy | 818.585.3792

Patricia Taylor | Damsel in Defense | 805.501.7681 | GetSafetyNow.com

Paula Miller | Paula Miller Insurance © | 805.522.3663 | paulamilleragency.com

Rebeca Golden | Cabi Stylist | 310.614.8650 | rebecagolden.cabionline.com

Renee Hundley | Dream Nest Real Estate & Interior Design, LLC | 805.500.8685 | dreamnesthomes.com

Silvia Benun | Wholefrog | 805.531.9275

Silvia Hogan | Life and Wellness Coach, Nutritional Consultant | 805.428.4699

Soroptimist of Simi Valley | Midge Seeley | 805.368.2579

Suzanne Mortimer-Crawford | Erringer Family Dental Group | 805.522.7370 | erringerdental.com

Tamara Nowlin | Yellow Daisy Writers | 805.444.2797 | yellowdaisywriters.com

Tiffany Davids | Marketing Consultant | 805.279.3227 | tiffanydavids.com

Yadira Luna | Element Heating and Air | 805.390.2987 | elementheating-air.com

bottom of page